Exclusive representative of the leading TV channel AL JADEED TV Exclusive representative of the leading TV channel AL JADEED TV

Exclusive representative of the leading TV channel AL JADEED TV

AL MEDIA is the sales representative of a leading TV channel AL JADEED TV. AL MEDIA was established in 2004 and supported by a professional staff members and is have a good reputation within the industry (Agencies and Direct Clients) for its efficiency and credibility. In less than a decade, AL MEDIA succeeded in significantly boosting the ad sale revenues of represented media while creating increased value for advertisers.

Our story

AL MEDIA is a subsidiary of JGROUP Holding, a regional group founded and headed by Imad Jomaa, is a regional group that incorporates 38 companies located throughout the Middle East, Europe, North Africa, the United Kingdom, and the United States. Aiming at encompassing diverse business fields, the group’s business scope involves Digital Media, Advertising, Real Estate, Production, Technology, Contracting & Development, Pharmaceuticals, Printing, Sports, Distribution, Food & Beverage, Art and Investment. AL MEDIA offices is in Beirut, Lebanon with representatives offices in the Middle East.

Our story
AL Media Price List - Intermediary Cost 2021

AL Media Price List - Intermediary Cost 2021

Exclusive representative of Al Jadeed TV

VIEW PRICELIST

Just so you don’t miss your favorite Programs & Series!!

Click on our Morning & Evening Grids to check out AL Jadeed’s Schedule

AL Media Channel Performances

AL JADEED TV attracts the highest number of viewership

VIEW RANKINGS

Channels viewership during all day and Peak time segment

VIEW RANKINGS

Channels viewership during News Segment and Per Region

VIEW RANKINGS

Channel Performance during Ramadan 2021

VIEW RANKINGS

Channels Performance Before and During the revolution 2019

VIEW RANKINGS

Meet the team

GENERAL MANAGER

Maroun Moussallem

mmoussallem@almedia-me.com

COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

Joseph Sfeir

jsfeir@almedia-me.com

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Majida Husseini

mhusseini@almedia-me.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER

Christine Tohme

ctohme@almedia-me.com

SENIOR SALES EXECUTIVE

Rabih Khoury

rkhoury@almedia-me.com

RESERVATION MANAGER

Rana Salloum

rsalloum@almedia-me.com

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

Chadia Ghannam

cghannam@almedia-me.com

ACCOUNTANT

Farah Naseredine

fnaseredine@almedia-me.com
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!